2020 Rock Hall Nominees

2020 Nominees

Earlier this week, the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame announced the 2020 nominees for entry into the Hall. The nominees are: Pat Benatar Dave Matthews Band Depeche Mode The Doobie Brothers Whitney Houston Judas Priest Kraftwerk MC5 Motörhead Nine Inch Nails The Notorious B.I.G. Rufus featuring Chaka Khan Todd… Continue reading