2020 Rock Hall Inductees

Rock Hall 2020 Inductees

The 35th Annual Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony will take place on Saturday, May 2nd, 2020 in Cleveland, Ohio. The Rock Hall’s 2020 class includes:

  • The Doobie Brothers
  • Whitney Houston
  • Depeche Mode
  • T. Rex
  • The Notorious B.I.G.
  • Nine Inch Nails
  • Irving Azoff
  • Jon Landau

So we got THREE RockSnubs in this year (Def Leppard, Janet Jackson and The Zombies). Time to update our list!

(Photo credit Rock and Roll Hall of Fame)

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *