2020 Rock Hall Inductees

Rock Hall 2020 Inductees

The 35th Annual Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony will take place on Saturday, May 2nd, 2020 in Cleveland, Ohio. The Rock Hall’s 2020 class includes: The Doobie Brothers Whitney Houston Depeche Mode T. Rex The Notorious B.I.G. Nine Inch Nails Irving Azoff Jon Landau So we got… Continue reading